Christmas card and my New Year’s resolutions

I received a Christmas card from halfway across the world (Pennsylvania)! Yay! 🙂

Thank you so much to my friend, Cai, for my beautiful and creative Christmas card! So happy. 🙂 The card’s design coincides with the side-theme of the short story – Coming Home by AJ Matt – that we published recently. What were the chances? Seriously! 🙂

My Christmas card from Cai <3

My adorable Christmas card from Cai ❤

That said, I’m going to post my 2014 New Year’s resolutions.

I know this is kind of late… and I don’t really do this. But, I seriously think that I need it this year. So here is my list:

1. Read less. I read more than what’s in my reading challenge in Goodreads. It said I finished 359 but really, I’ve read more that that. Probably even twice that number. I read fictions and fanfictions until I can hardly see. Like I can’t get enough. Like there’s no tomorrow. I read so much I can’t keep up and search the title or add them in Goodreads anymore.

2. Read more Pinoy works (more than I did last year).

3. Review all the books I’ve read.

4. Write more. Learn how to write. 😀 Enroled in Mina V. Esguerra’s steamy reads class. I really hope I learn how to write.

5. Publish more books. ^_^

My Christmas card from Cai <3

My adorable Christmas card from Cai ❤

Leave a Reply

