Book Excerpt and Giveaway: Connor by Dormaine G.

Connor by Dormaine G.

Connor by Dormaine G.

I, Connor, thought I was the average sarcastic teenager, living a normal life like everyone else with a crazy, annoying family. Wrong. I recently discovered that I have certain abilities. Abilities that link me to others like me, and others, unlike me, who want to cause me harm.

I found out this world is not what I thought, as well as the strange creatures in it, and that frightens me. I had to grow up fast and find the strength to defend myself from those beings who don’t want me here or who will take my strengths by any means necessary.

Throughout this craziness, I met a wonderful guy named Tony, who has abilities too. With him and several others like us we discover who we are and how we came to be.

Then there is Ronin, a being who is young, smart, and cunning. He is set on taking his revenge out on me yet I have no idea why.

I have been waiting for my hard copy of Connor to arrive for almost a month now. It was sent to me last month – around November 7. I’m already sorely tempted to read my ebook. Lol. I don’t know how I resisted for this long. I’m amazed at myself! Haha! 🙂

Giveaway:

If you are in Canada or US, simply click on this link to join the giveaway:

https://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/show/73604?utm_medium=api&utm_source=giveaway_widget

As of this moment, you still have 6 days and 23:43:01 before the giveaway ends. 🙂

Click that link now for a chance to win one of the five copies! Good luck! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Book Excerpt and Giveaway: Connor by Dormaine G.

Leave a Reply

