Book Review and Giveaway: Ngumiti si Andoy

(Header) Ngumiti si Andoy Blog Tour

Review:

Reading about Andres Bonifacio always makes me sad. But this book somehow managed to make me smile.

I liked how this book – even if it is very short – was able to give its readers a glimpse of Andres Bonifacio’s life. And the way it was related to the readers. I thought that Andrew’s conversation with Andoy was a brilliant touch.

This book made me wish we could, indeed, talk to our heroes. It would be very interesting I’m sure.

I recommend this book highly to everyone.

Rating: 5/5 for both the story and the art.

 

(Spread 2) Ngumiti si Andoy

Book Excerpt: Ngumiti si Andoy

Come and join the giveaway for a chance to win a copy of the book among others:

Giveaway Code and Link (Rafflecopter)
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Happy 150th birth anniversary, Andoy! I hope the day comes when we’ll truly be able to repay you for what you did for our country.

One thought on “Book Review and Giveaway: Ngumiti si Andoy

  1. Pingback: Ngumiti si Andoy Blog Tour | Xi Zuq's Nook

Leave a Reply

