Look, I received this today…

This arrived on my doorstep today:

20130927_110154

It contained:

20130927_113138

The note said:

To: Josephine

Thank you for the support! I hope you’ll enjoy the book – and the package!

I opened my book and discovered another personalized message from the author:

20130927_111748(1)

So happy! I would like to thank Book Junkie Joint and Chris Mariano – the author of Cover (Story) Girl. Here’s to the next book. Cheers!

You can purchase Cover (Story) Girl here:

On Kindle
On Smashwords

Leave a Reply

